Audit

Andrew Obee
andrew.obee@scouts.ca

Committee on Co-operation

Richard Thomas
richard.thomas@scouts.ca

Nominating Committee

Steve Kent
skent@scouts.ca

Governance Committee

Brenda Sweeney
bsweeney@scouts.ca

National Camps and Properties – Standards Compliance, Learning and Support

Guy Meyer
guy.meyer@scouts.ca

International Commissioner

Chris von Roretz
cvonroretz@scouts.ca

National Youth Network

Caitlyn Piton
cpiton@scouts.ca

National STEM Team Lead

George Mawko
george.mawko@scouts.ca

DNC — Technology & Innovation

Mike Cholubko
mike.cholubko@scouts.ca

Systems and Business Analysis

Bob Collison
bob.collison@scouts.ca

Current and Emerging Technologies

Brandon Scott
bscott@scouts.ca

Technology Roadmap

Carlos Silva
carlos.silva@scouts.ca

User Experience Champion

John Cosgrave
john.cosgrave@scouts.ca

Kevin Wigle
kevin.wigle@scouts.ca

DNC — Volunteer Services

Jane Johnston
jjohnston@scouts.ca

Learning & Development

Ross Benton
ross.benton@scouts.ca

Commissioner Development

Andrea Cook
andrea.cook@scouts.ca

Theresa Allen-Young
theresa.allen-young@scouts.ca

Volunteer Experience

Brian Robinson
brian.robinson@scouts.ca

Public Appointment Process

Elizabeth French
elizabeth.french@scouts.ca

Growth

Vacant

Recognition

Ralph Barnes, Team Lead for National Volunteer Services – Recognition
Ralph.Barnes@scouts.ca

Stewart Giem, National Volunteer Services, Support Scouter
stewart.giem@scouts.ca

Peter Champagne
peter.champagne@scouts.ca

DNC — Marketing and Communications

Dirk Seis
dseis@scouts.ca

Social Media

Lee Rego
lee.rego@scouts.ca

Internal Communications

Brian Peebles
brian.peebles@scouts.ca

Local Marketing

Ella Misfeldt
ella.misfeldt@scouts.ca