Audit

Andrew Obee
andrew.obee@scouts.ca

Committee on Co-operation

Jean François LaBrosse
jeanfrancois.labrosse@scouts.ca

Nominating Committee

Steve Kent
skent@scouts.ca

National Camps and Properties – Standards Compliance, Learning and Support

Rob Tuer
rob.tuer@scouts.ca

Camps and Property Committee

Richard Thomas
richard.thomas@scouts.ca

Visit the National Property Committee pages for further information.

International Commissioner

Vacant

National Youth Network

Caitlyn Piton
cpiton@scouts.ca

National STEM Coordinator

Barry Mitchell
bmitchell@scouts.ca

National Scoutrees Coordinator

Steve Lindsay
slindsay@scouts.ca

DNC — Technology & Innovation

Mike Cholubko
mike.cholubko@scouts.ca

Systems and Business Analysis

Bob Collison
bob.collison@scouts.ca

Current and Emerging Technologies

Brandon Scott
bscott@scouts.ca

Technology Roadmap

Carlos Silva
carlos.silva@scouts.ca

User Experience Champion

John Cosgrave
john.cosgrave@scouts.ca

Kevin Wigle
kevin.wigle@scouts.ca

DNC — Volunteer Services

Jane Johnston
jjohnston@scouts.ca

Learning & Development

Ross Benton
ross.benton@scouts.ca

Commissioner Development

Andrea Cook
andrea.cook@scouts.ca

Theresa Allen-Young
theresa.allen-young@scouts.ca

Volunteer & Staff Engagement

Bruce Hauser
bruce.hauser@scouts.ca

Public Appointment Process

Vacant

Growth

Debby Corneal
debby.corneal@scouts.ca

Recognition

Stewart Giem
stewart.giem@scouts.ca

Linda King
linda.king@scouts.ca

DNC — Marketing and Communications

Brian Peebles
brian.peebles@scouts.ca

Social Media

Lee Rego
lee.rego@scouts.ca

Internal Communications

Brian Peebles
brian.peebles@scouts.ca

Local Marketing

Ella Misfeldt
ella.misfeldt@scouts.ca