National Youth Commissioner:

Caitlyn Piton, cpiton@scouts.ca

Twitter: @CaitlynKaralan

Assistant National Youth Commissioner:

Marlissa Moro, marlissa.moro@scouts.ca

Twitter: @marlissamoro

Assistant National Youth Commissioner:

Carly Skan, carly.skan@scouts.ca

Twitter: @carskan

Assistant National Youth Commissioner:

Stephen Loney, stephen.loney@scouts.ca

Twitter: @loney_stephen

Assistant National Youth Commissioner:

Keegan Eatmon, kneatmon@scouts.ca

Twitter: @KeeganEatmon

British Columbia

Cascadia – Cassidy Benson, cassidy.benson@scouts.ca Twitter: @catssidy

Pacific Coast – Benjamin Ng, benjamin.ng@scouts.ca

Fraser Valley – Kenya Mendoza, kenya.mendoza@scouts.ca Twitter: @mendoza_kenya

Alberta

Chinook –

Outgoing: Alexander Kinnaird, alex.kinnaird@scouts.ca

Incoming: Pascal Seguin, pascal.seguin@scouts.ca

Northern Lights – Alicia Hallonquist, Alicia.hallonquist@scouts.ca

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan – Erica Saccary, erica.saccary@scouts.ca Twitter: @erica_saccary

Manitoba

Manitoba – Victoria Knapp, victoria.knapp@scouts.ca

Ontario

Northern Ontario – Kenny Hermiston, Kenny.hermiston@scouts.ca

White Pine – Evelyn Roberston, evelyn.robertson@scouts.ca

Voyageur – Annabelle Loder, Annabelle.loder@scouts.ca

Tri Shores – Carlie Tiller, carlie.tiller@scouts.ca

Central Escarpment – Deanna DiVito, Deanna.divito@scouts.ca

Battlefields – Ashley Guay, ashley.guay@scouts.ca

Shining Waters – Lotus Chong, lotus.chong@scouts.ca

Greater Toronto –

Outgoing: Grace Lee, grace.lee@scouts.ca

Incoming: Gina Kim, gina.kim@scouts.ca

Quebec

Quebec – Kaitlyn Patterson, kaitlyn.patterson@scouts.ca

New Brunswick

New Brunswick – Maggie MacPhee, Maggie.macphee@scouts.ca

Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia – Justin Chenier, Justin.chenier@scouts.ca

Prince Edward Island

PEI – Vacant

Newfoundland and Labrador

Newfoundland and Labrador – Joel Hatcher, Joel.hatcher@scouts.ca