Member Login | Find a Group | Français

National Committee and Advisory Group Chairs

Audit

Andrew Obee
andrew.obee@scouts.ca
 

Committee on Co-operation

Jean François LaBrosse
jeanfrancois.labrosse@scouts.ca
 

Nominating Committee

Steve Kent
skent@scouts.ca
 

Camps and Property Committee

Richard Thomas
richard.thomas@scouts.ca
 
Visit the National Property Committee pages for further information.
 

International Commissioner

Greg McClinchey
greg.mcclinchey@scouts.ca
 

National Youth Network

Caitlyn Piton
cpiton@scouts.ca
 

National STEM Coordinator

Barry Mitchell
bmitchell@scouts.ca
 

National Scoutrees Coordinator

Steve Lindsay
slindsay@scouts.ca
 

National Technology & Innovation Team (NTIT)

DNC — Technology & Innovation

Mike Cholubko
mike.cholubko@scouts.ca
 

Systems and Business Analysis

 

Current and Emerging Technologies

Brandon Scott
bscott@scouts.ca
 

Technology Roadmap

 

User Experience Champion

 
Kevin Wigle
kevin.wigle@scouts.ca
 

National Marketing & Communications Team (NMCT)

DNC — Marketing and Communications

 

Social Media

 

Internal Communications

 

Local Marketing

 
 

National Volunteer Services Team (NVST)

DNC — Volunteer Services

Jane Johnston
jjohnston@scouts.ca
 

Learning & Development

 

Leadership & Development

 

Volunteer & Staff Engagement

 

Public Appointment Process

 

Growth

 

Recognition

 

Scouting Life Editorial Advisory Board 

Caitlyn Piton, National Youth Commissioner
 
Andrew Price, Executive Commissioner & CEO
 
Steve Kent, Past Chair of the Board of Governors
 
Daniel Fay, Deputy National Commissioner
 
Dean Post, Deputy National Commissioner - Program
 
Clement Belanger, Group Commissioner & Akela, 1st Hull
 
Susan Lukey, Canadian Path Team
 
John Petitti, Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer Donate Get Email Updates

Real Scouts Button

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...