Member Login | Find a Group | Français

National Committee and Advisory Group Chairs

Audit

Steve Kent
skent@scouts.ca
 

Committee on Co-operation

Jean François LaBrosse
jeanfrancois.labrosse@scouts.ca
 

In Person Support

Linda Rainbow
lrainbow@scouts.ca
 

Nominating Committee

Steve Kent
skent@scouts.ca
 

Camps and Property Committee

David Connelly
dconnelly@ileroyale.com
 
Visit the National Property Committee pages for further information.
 

International Commissioner

Glenn Armstrong
Glenn.armstrong@scouts.ca
 

National Youth Network

Caitlyn Piton
cpiton@scouts.ca
 

National Recognition Advisor

Linda King
linda.king@scouts.ca
 

National Training Advisor — The Canadian Path

Vacant
 
 

National Training Advisor — Continuous Learning

George Mawko
george.mawko@scouts.ca
 

National Program Advisor — Outdoors

Lewis Williams
lewis.williams@scouts.ca
 

National Program Advisor — National Events

Chris Pike
cpike@scouts.ca
 

National Service Scouter

Ken Pepin
kpepin@scouts.ca
 

National STEM Coordinator

Barry Mitchell
bmitchell@scouts.ca
 

National Scoutrees Coordinator

Steve Lindsay
slindsay@scouts.ca
 

Scouting Life Editorial Advisory Board 

Caitlyn Piton, National Youth Commissioner
 
Andrew Price, Executive Commissioner & CEO
 
Steve Kent, Past Chair of the Board of Governors
 
Daniel Fay, Deputy National Commissioner
 
Dean Post, Deputy National Commissioner - Program
 
Clement Belanger, Group Commissioner & Akela, 1st Hull
 
Susan Lukey, Canadian Path Team
 
John Petitti, Executive Director, Marketing & Communications
 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer Donate Get Email Updates

Real Scouts Button

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...