Member Login | Find a Group | Français

National Office Management Team

Andrew Price
Executive Commissioner and CEO
aprice@scouts.ca
 
Ian Mitchell
Executive Director - Field Services
imitchell@scouts.ca
 
Valarie Dillon
Executive Director - Human Resources & Volunteer Services
vdillon@scouts.ca
 
Shawn White
Controller
swhite@scouts.ca
 
John Petitti
Executive Director - Marketing & Communications
jpetitti@scouts.ca
 
Marc Chamberland
Director - Program Services
mchamberland@scouts.ca
 
Peter Valters
Executive Director - Business Services
pvalters@scouts.ca
 
Alan Mimeault
Director - Retail Services
amimeault@scouts.ca
 
Jeff Schauffhauser
Program Manager - Canadian Path
jschaff@scouts.ca
 
Emily Jamieson
Director of Communications
emily.jamieson@scouts.ca
 
Eric Schmitt
Director of Volunteer Services
eschmitt@scouts.ca
 
Jennifer Benedict
Director of Development
jennifer.benedict@scouts.ca
 

 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer Donate Get Email Updates

Real Scouts Button

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...