Member Login | Find a Group | Français

National Youth Network Representatives

Scouts Canada’s National Youth Network representatives are: 
 

National Youth Commissioner:

Caitlyn Piton, cpiton@scouts.ca
Twitter: @CaitlynKaralan
 

Assistant National Youth Commissioner:

Twitter: @marlissamoro
 

Assistant National Youth Commissioner:

Twitter: @carskan
 

Assistant National Youth Commissioner:

Stephen Loney, stephen.loney@scouts.ca 
Twitter: @loney_stephen
 

Assistant National Youth Commissioner:

Keegan Eatmon, kneatmon@scouts.ca 
Twitter: @KeeganEatmon
 
 

Council Youth Commissioners

British Columbia

Cascadia – Cassidy Benson, cassidy.benson@scouts.ca
Twitter: @catssidy
 
Pacific Coast – Benjamin Ng, benjamin.ng@scouts.ca
 
Fraser Valley – Kenya Mendoza, kenya.mendoza@scouts.ca 
Twitter: @mendoza_kenya 
 

Alberta

Chinook

Outgoing: Alexander Kinnaird, alex.kinnaird@scouts.ca
Incoming: Pascal Seguin, pascal.seguin@scouts.ca
 
Northern Lights – Alicia Hallonquist, Alicia.hallonquist@scouts.ca 
 

Saskatchewan

Saskatchewan – Erica Saccary, erica.saccary@scouts.ca 
Twitter: @erica_saccary
 

Manitoba

Manitoba – Victoria Knapp, victoria.knapp@scouts.ca 
 

Ontario

Northern Ontario – Kenny Hermiston, Kenny.hermiston@scouts.ca
 
White Pine – Evelyn Roberston, evelyn.robertson@scouts.ca
 
Voyageur – Annabelle Loder, Annabelle.loder@scouts.ca
 
Tri Shores – Carlie Tiller, carlie.tiller@scouts.ca  
 
Central Escarpment – Deanna DiVito, Deanna.divito@scouts.ca
 
Battlefields – Ashley Guay, ashley.guay@scouts.ca 
 
Shining Waters – Lotus Chong, lotus.chong@scouts.ca
 
Greater Toronto

Outgoing: Grace Lee, grace.lee@scouts.ca 
Incoming: Gina Kim, gina.kim@scouts.ca

Quebec 

Quebec – Kaitlyn Patterson, kaitlyn.patterson@scouts.ca 
 

New Brunswick

New Brunswick – Maggie MacPhee, Maggie.macphee@scouts.ca
 

Nova Scotia

Nova Scotia – Justin Chenier, Justin.chenier@scouts.ca
 

Prince Edward Island

PEI – Vacant 
 

Newfoundland and Labrador

Newfoundland and Labrador – Joel Hatcher, Joel.hatcher@scouts.ca
 
 

Scouts Canada, the country’s leading youth organization, offers challenging programs for boys, girls and youth age 5-26 in thousands of individual groups in most cities and towns across Canada.

Join Scouts Volunteer Donate Get Email Updates

Real Scouts Button

Hang On - Refreshing Form Data ...