=Acclaimed			
=Appointed due to position			
=Elected			
=Vacant			

Council	<u>Youth</u>	<u>At Large 1</u>	<u>At Large 2</u>
Battlefields	Ethan Coudenys	Mike Eybel	Greg White
Cascadia	Cassidy Benson	Susan MacGregor	Ron Planden
Central Escarpment	Eric Ennis	Bryan Hastie	Dean Post
Chinook	Heather McCracken	Jonathan Churchill	Megan Wong
Fraser Valley	Caitlyn Piton*	Andrew Dallas	Darren McCrab
Greater Toronto	Spencer Julien	Anne Pettigrew	Jake Fosyth
Manitoba	Adam Guercio	Valinda Bennett	Mike Fry
New Brunswick	Nevan Fisher	Aynslie Croney	Heath Johnson
Newfoundland	Joel Hatcher	Paula Kieley	Lori Price
Northern Lights	Katja Randall	Linda Butler Dunn	Norm Kerr
Northern Ontario	Logan Paquette	David Chezzi	<b>Clinton Christiansen</b>
Nova Scotia	Justin Chenier	Doug Reid	Mike Millard
Pacific Coast	Peter Mills	Sebastian Markwick	Chris Nemeth
Prince Edward Island	vacant	Vanessa MacFarlane	vacant
Quebec	Parker English	George Craigie	Thomas Scoffield
Saskatchewan	Garret Lissinna	Michelle Woroniuk	Kendry Klassen
Shining Waters	Will Finlayson	Greg Peach	Fiona Empke
Tri Shores	vacant	Steven Blain	Sandi Burns
Voyageur	Amy Kehoe	Geoff Priems	Cam Thomas
White Pine	Michelle Mokedanz	Brian Wick	Jeff Sauve

\*Caitlyn Piton was duly nominated and stood for election for Fraser Valley. She was the youth member with greatest number of votes so was declared elected. On July 4th, Caitlyn was appointed as Council Commissioner for Cascadia Council. In accordance with section 22 of Policy 1014, Caitlyn has transferred her Primary Role to another Council so a substitute must be designated as outlined in By-Law No.2, Article III.f