Scout Popcorn Logo
Council Popcorn Coordinators

Council Popcorn Coordinators 2019-2020

Contact Council Email
Carolyn Askeland Battlefield carolyn.askeland@scouts.ca
Mike Eybel Battlefield Mike.eybel@scouts.ca
Elizabeth Abrahamsen Cascadia elizabeth.abrahamsen@scouts.ca
Mike McCoy Central Escarpment mike.mccoy@scouts.ca
Heather Hanley Chinook heather.hanley@scouts.ca
Timothy Fountain Chinook tfountain@scouts.ca
Heather Boyd Chinook heather.boyd@scouts.ca
Temp: Morenike Fajemisin Fraser Valley morenike.fajemisin@scouts.ca
Jake Forsyth Greater Toronto GTC.fundraising@scouts.ca
Ken McLeod Sr Manitoba kernelken@mts.net
Nicole Butler Newfoundland and Labrador 2gryhounds@bellaliant.net
Roxanne Ringuette Northern Lights rringuette@breckels.com
Virginia Lovell Northern Lights vlovell@shaw.ca
Sandra McLean Northern Ontario sandra.mclean@scouts.ca
Paul Savoie Nova Scotia/New Brunswick gpsave@hfx.eastlink.ca
Steve McTaggart Pacific Coast steve.mctaggart@scouts.ca
Derwin Banks and Paul Savoie Prince Edward Island derwin.banks@scouts.ca; gpsave@hfx.eastlink.ca
Ania Sopala Quebec ania.sopala@scouts.ca
Steve Busch Saskatchewan - Regina scouter_steve@accesscomm.ca
Cheryl Berndt Saskatchewan - Saskatoon cberndt@scouts.ca
Suzanne St Jean Shining Waters suzanne.stjean@scouts.ca
Betty-Ann Wilhelm Tri-Shores Ba.wilhelm@scouts.ca
John Kivits Voyageur jkivits2015@gmail.com
Keegan Eatmon Voyageur keegan.eatmon@scouts.ca
Brenda Swain White Pine drkagl@rogers.com

Popcorn System

Login to the Trail's End Popcorn System using the link below.

Popcorn System