Skip to main content

Novel Coronavirus — November 29, 2021 Update: Explore Scouts Canada’s actions as we continue to follow the direction of government and health agencies in maintaining public health. View recommendations and stay informed here. Learn more about Scouts Canada's new vaccination mandate.

Group Contacts

Group Location Contact Role Email Address Phone  
1st Assiniboia Assiniboia Helene Ray Group Commissioner assiniboiascouts@gmail.com (306) 640-9603 More Info
1st Fairy Glen Fairy Glen Lynn Pederson Group Commissioner lpederson@kthr.sk.ca (306) 921-8947 More Info
1st Imperial Imperial Janet Focht Sask Commissioner jfocht@scouts.ca   More Info
1st McLean McLean Nicole Dulle Group Commissioner nicoledulle@hotmail.com (306) 502-1624 More Info
1st Melville Melville Tina Clark Beaver Scouter tinakovacs75@gmail.com (306) 730-8802 More Info
Kinsmen Moose Jaw Moose Jaw Curtis Halborg   scoutsmoosejaw@gmail.com (306) 630-5634 More Info
1st Outlook Regina Randy Haugen Group Commissioner r.haugen74@gmail.com (306) 867-6477 More Info
1st Porcupine Plain Porcupine Plain Shelly Schultz Group Commissioner sd.schultz@sasktel.net (306) 278-2956 More Info
1st Westminster Humboldt Aaron Behiel Group Commissioner agbehiel@sasktel.net (306) 231-5800 More Info
2nd North Battleford North Battleford Sarah Thompson Group Commissioner northbattlefordscouting@hotmail.com (306) 480-2182 More Info
2nd Regina Regina Greg Korpan Group Commissioner greg.korpan@rbe.sk.ca (306) 501-8887 More Info
2nd Swift Current Swift Current Archie Green Group Commissioner archieandkathygreen@sasktel.net (306 773-6958 More Info
6th North Park Saskatoon Lee Devine Group Commissioner 6thnorthparkscouts@gmail.com (306) 278-8016 More Info
5th Weyburn Weyburn Micheal Endicott Group Commissioner michealendicott@outlook.com (306) 891-5105 More Info
8th Yorkton Yorkton          
49th Regina Regina Beverley Smelt Group Commissioner bevsmelt@gmail.com (306) 352-1016 More Info
51st Montgomery Saskatoon Ken Swann Group Commissioner 51stmontgomeryscouts@gmail.com (306) 291-4462 More Info
52nd University Heights Saskatoon Al Shpyth Group Commissioner al.shpyth@gmail.com (306) 250-4991 More Info
56th Pacific Heights Saskatoon Joe Carroll Group Commissioner joey1rocks@gmail.com (306) 384-6930 More Info
77th Regina Regina Holly Nagel Group Commissioner hnagel@accesscomm.ca (306) 949-1671 More Info
79th Regina Regina Penelope Ulmer Group Commissioner pmulmer@accesscomm.ca (306) 536-2736 More Info
Camp Seeonee Pike Lake Randy Hills Camp Committee Chair campseeonee@gmail.com (306) 242-7664 More Info
             

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

To report or discuss urgent safety or youth protection concerns, please contact 1-800-339-6643 (24 hours).

General inquiries should be directed to 1-800-557-7268 or helpcentre@scouts.ca

For registration support, including contracts/agreements and certificates of insurance; tour permits; PRC/VSS, training and/or awards, please contact our council staff.

Council Office

Saskatchewan Council
1345 Baseline Rd
Ottawa, ON
K2C 0A7

 

Contact Information 

Email: skcouncil@scouts.ca

Phone: 1-639-906-7600

Hours

Office Hours

Please contact our council staff to book an appointment.

Find a Group

Looking to join your local Scouting group? Use our Group Locator Tool to find the Scout group(s) closest to you, and to contact the group for more information about their sections.

Find a Group