Skip to main content

Bylaw: Schedule A — List of Councils

  1. Three (3) Councils in BC/Yukon as follows:

    • Cascadia

    • Fraser Valley

    • Pacific Coast

  2. two (2) Councils in Alberta/NWT as follows:

    • Chinook

    • Northern Lights

  3. the Saskatchewan Council

  4. the Manitoba Council

  5. eight (8) councils in Ontario/Nunavut as follows:

    • Voyageur 

    • White Pine

    • Greater Toronto 

    • Northern Ontario 

    • Shining Waters 

    • Central Escarpment 

    • Battlefields

    • Tri-Shores

  6. the Quebec Council

  7. the New Brunswick Council

  8. the Prince Edward Island Council

  9. the Nova Scotia Council

  10. the Newfoundland and Labrador Council

Uncontrolled When Printed: When printed, document cannot be guaranteed to have the current information and should be used with caution. This document is marked “uncontrolled” and the user is responsible for determining if the current version is active. To find the most updated version, please refer to Scouts Canada BP&P on