Équipe de gestion du bureau national

1345 Baseline Rd.
Ottawa ON K2C 0A7 
helpcentre@scouts.ca / info@scouts.ca 
T 613.224.5131
F 613.224.3571


Andrew Price 
Executive Commissioner and CEO

Mischa Kaplan 
Executive Director, Culture & Enabling Services 

Tim Bennett 
Executive Director, Commercial Ventures 

Joe Bradbury 
Director, Property Operations

Jeff Schaffhauser 
Executive Director, Scouting Operations 

Jennifer Lee Thomas 
Director, Communications


Sarah Wilson 
Director, Group Support Centre 

Kate Larkin 
Director, Program

Eric Schmitt 
Director, Scouting Experience 

Chris Blais 
Director, Asset Strategy 

Evelisa Genova 
Director, Diversity and Inclusion 

Alex Longo 
Regional Director, Western Region 

Stephanie Slipiec 
Regional Director, Eastern Region 

Jay Hoffman 
Regional Director, Central Region 

Kayleigh Kanoza 
Director, Change & Strategy

Jennifer Bellaire 
Manager, Retail 

Stacy Adair 
Director, Finance Operations & Continuous Improvement 

Cathy Maras 
Chief Information Officer