Skip to main content

Novel Coronavirus — July 23, 2021 Update: Explore Scouts Canada’s actions as we continue to follow the direction of government and health agencies in maintaining public health. View recommendations and stay informed here.

NOTE: All Scouts Canada Staff will be on summer break from Monday, July 26 to Tuesday August 3. All offices are closed.

National Office

Andrew Price

Executive Commissioner and CEO
aprice@scouts.ca

Valarie Dillon

Executive Director – Business Services
vdillon@scouts.ca

Mark Little

Executive Director – Scouting Experience
mark.little@scouts.ca

Kayleigh Kanoza

Director, Organizational Planning
kayleigh.kanoza@scouts.ca

Emily Jamieson

Director, Revenue Development
emily.jamieson@scouts.ca

Jeff Schauffhauser

Director of Strategic Initiatives
jschaff@scouts.ca

Eric Schmitt

Director, Program & Volunteer Services
eschmitt@scouts.ca

Jennifer Lee Thomas

Director, Communications
jennifer.thomas@scouts.ca