Andrew Price

Executive Commissioner and CEO
aprice@scouts.ca

Valarie Dillon

Executive Director – Human Resources & Volunteer Services
vdillon@scouts.ca

John Petitti

Executive Director – Brand Strategy
jpetitti@scouts.ca

Peter Valters

Executive Director – Business Services
pvalters@scouts.ca

Mark Little

Executive Director – Scouting Experience
mark.little@scouts.ca

Alan Mimeault

Director of Retail Services
amimeault@scouts.ca

Jeff Schauffhauser

Director of Strategic Initiatives
jschaff@scouts.ca

Emily Jamieson

Director, Marketing and Development
emily.jamieson@scouts.ca

Kayleigh Kanoza

Director of Communications
kayleigh.kanoza@scouts.ca

Eric Schmitt

Director of Volunteer Services
eschmitt@scouts.ca

Marc Chamberland

Director of Program Services
mchamberland@scouts.ca