Andrew Price

Executive Commissioner and CEO

Ian Mitchell

Executive Director – Field Services

Valarie Dillon

Executive Director – Human Resources & Volunteer Services

Shawn White


John Petitti

Executive Director – Marketing & Communications

Marc Chamberland

Director – Program Services

Peter Valters

Executive Director – Business Services

Alan Mimeault

Director – Retail Services

Jeff Schauffhauser

Program Manager – Canadian Path

Emily Jamieson

Director of Communications

Eric Schmitt

Director of Volunteer Services

Jennifer Benedict

Director of Development