Andrew Price

Executive Commissioner and CEO
aprice@scouts.ca

Ian Mitchell

Executive Director – Field Services
imitchell@scouts.ca

Valarie Dillon

Executive Director – Human Resources & Volunteer Services
vdillon@scouts.ca

John Petitti

Executive Director – Marketing & Communications
jpetitti@scouts.ca

Gary Trundell

Director – Safe Scouting
gary.trundell@scouts.ca

Peter Valters

Executive Director – Business Services
pvalters@scouts.ca

Alan Mimeault

Director – Retail Services
amimeault@scouts.ca

Jeff Schauffhauser

Program Manager – Canadian Path
jschaff@scouts.ca

Kayleigh Kanoza

Director of Communications
kayleigh.kanoza@scouts.ca

Eric Schmitt

Director of Volunteer Services
eschmitt@scouts.ca

Marc Chamberland

Director – Program Services
mchamberland@scouts.ca